You can have a door in your room that opens anywhere. Where would it open and why?

Rusa Galina, Cioresa

 

It was in 2016. I was just 7 years old, my family and me, went to Moldova to visit our grandparents, But what I didn’t know was that we were going to Moldova so we that could stay in our new house, my grandparents finished it a year ago. When three years passed I asked my mom why are we not going back to Irland. She told me that we will never go back again. I scremed at my mom and went to my room, then I saw a little red door opened on the side of the wall. It said “Use the key, Use the key!!!!” I didn’t know what I ment, but one day when my grandfather passed away, he left my a key. That day I went to my room and the door was gone. When I started to cry the door apired “Use hthe key, Use the key!” I used the key that my grandfather gave me, the door opened. In side there was a tunnel, it was blue and had eyes. I was too scaryed to go inside. So I loked the door. It was the day before my brothers birthday and Steven was missing, I looked for him in all the house, on every street, but I couldend find him. Then when I looked for him in my room the little door was opened, I rushed inside to find my brother…talking to my mom, but she had bottens for eyes

I was so scaryed, but she told me I souldent be afraid, She was my birth mother. Then I saw my grandfather. He had eyes not buttens. I was so glade to see him, but he told me to get out of this house with my brother and never(—) Come back again. I listened to him, but when I went to get Steven he had buttons insed of eyes, he said that he can never go Home again but I didn’t listen and took him with me. I closed the little door and hided the key in a box, that I locked when my mohther found out about this She didn’t believe me, and locked me in my room. I had no where to go exept to my birthmother. I took the key and locked myself in the tunnel. I stayed there for a few days, but when I got back home my mother was old, and my father was dead, I took my mother with me. When we got there, she was young and beautiful again. I told her all about the key and the magic door. She asked my how is this posibile and told her that the door opens when I am sad., It makes me happy. Then my birth mother came into the room, when she saw my other mom, She turned into a big, black spider. She told my  that she wasn’t alowed here, and to trow her in the lake. I wouldn’t listen to her and then I traw a knife in her face  but she wouldnent past away. Then we ran.