If you were a superhero, what would be your weakness?

Bival Lidia

Superheros are the people that help people and every time tries to save the world.Of course each person has a weakness.

If I were a superhero, I will have many weaknesses. One of them will be chocolate. I imagine me, how I will save people and in this time I view a store with chocolate. Ohh no, this is the wrong moment, because in that moment I will leave this person and I will go to eat chocolate, many candies and chocolates.

My other weakness will be clothes and shoes. Indifferent if I am in action when I help people or I try to stop a meteorite or aliens when I will see a t-shirt or jeans I think I will leave that person, but if I will see shoes on the sale, I will aliens to come in the world but I will get those shoes and they will be mine.

Chocolates, clothes, and shoes I think will be for me a bad weakness, because this will be a problem for me when I will try to save the world because all in the world will be in my hands, and only I can help people to be saved in different moments and only I can stop a meteorite.

Other weakness will be darkness, because I am scared of darkness and I am afraid because when I try to save a girl or a boy in the night in front of me will appear a phantom and in that moment I will be full of scare and I don’t know what I will do in that moment, I will be confused.

So I think I will not be the most careful superhero, because my weaknesses don’t have a solution and I don’t want to leave them.