You wake up one morning and can understand chickens. They never shut up. What do you do?

Roel Shyte, Leskovik

I will talk with the chickens and tell them to be my spy. They will see everything happened in the world and then I will take all the information. When a man do a crime I will be the one who will know that. I will teach them kung fu. And all the chickens of the world will protect me. They will be the best FBI cops. I will be their commander. With too much training we will be the best SWAT police. The name of this team will be: The Chicken Team. We will be too rich and too famous and if I sell a chicken from that team it will cost: 100,000,000,000 $ I will be rich if I sell all of the chickens!? I don’t know what I will do if I can’t understand the chickens. Maybe I will go home and sleep now.