If you could switch lives with a famous person for one day who would you chose?

Diana Shonia

oh men, u just wont believe what heppend to me two weeks ago. I’m sure u will think that i’m insane, but trust me its real story and that story wanted to change the world.

It was Sunday, I had to go at tango classes and when I started to dress-up I realized that there is unusual quiet at home. I looked my mum in kitchen. And thats where it began.

Stranger men was sitting in my daddys favourite archair. I felt so scared but he looked pretty cool. he was wearing purple cap and Mettalica’s T-shirt. It was funny, I liked him. but do u want to know what was the funniest moment? when I asked him: – who r u? he replied – I’m God. U know I confused and started to lough but than he touched my head and I saw a heaven, place where he lives. After my shocking emotions he said to me: “Hey Diana, I’m hereto give another chance to world, u can choose any person for one day and change everything by his life. after few moments later I choosed Adolf Hitler but in his teen time. I thought he would understand me if I would write a letter for him.

And suddenly I becomed Adolf hitler. Hmm, he was looking very nice. When I looked away I realized that I’m in Germany, actually that was my dream. So I decided to walk in Germany untill night, and at the end I wrote letter where I told him about how mean and bed person would be become.

After this day, I returned to myself. and I asked my mum: -Hey mum who is Adolf Hitler? He laughed. don’t u know? He killed milions of people. OMG it was really shocking! I had a wonderful opportunity to change and help millions of people and what I done? Why he didn’t listened me? It was really big letter. And that just becouse to walk German streets?!

So as u see I changed nothing. God telled me: U looser! Guys, don’t ruin others lives to achieve ur dreams and don’t be silly like me. If one day God will give you opportunity to chang something, don’t lose this chance. Go and make it!