Every morning, a bird lands on your window and pecks at the glass. It is your alarm clock. One morning, it doesn’t appear. Instead, there is a note. What does it say? What happens next?

Rosalva Pablo Ricardo

“Bird Alarm Clock”

One morning when got up me I see a bird in my window lands and after it were. Everymorning the bird lands my window and became in my alarm clock, and in my best friend, but a morning I not listed nothing, I got up me and I was see the window and only was a note in where say:

“human best friend your little friend pass away yesterday later of lands your window.” I not understand why and see dawn the window, there is my friend dead. I know what never will have a bird of alarm clock again and I want inveication your dead, I come on of my house an see a big bird in my tree of Garden the bird was white color and ugly, I never see it bird later but I know what it deaded a my friend with lands a lot.

 

I take some rock and I run him very very farth and I never see him again, but I not have now a my bird friend, and actuality I love a bird but I not have now a my bird friend, and actuality I love a bird but little bird because I remember a my friend and when I go to the park our garden always I food a the bird.

